HungryHealthyHappy’s no bake brownies

image

I’ve been making these for a while now and I just had to share them because they are so yummy! They’re moist, moreish, so easy to make and don’t feel like a healthy option at all. I make a batch, stick them in the fridge and snack to my hearts content!

Want to know how to turn these unassuming ingredients into delicious fudgey brownies & really quickly… visit HungryHealthyHappy for the recipe!!!
image

image

The dates are what make it for me (other than the chocolate!) as they are so caramel like and sticky, super yum! Dates are reasonably new to me as I was always put off by there appearance whereas now they are a firm favourite and a must in my cupboards!

And omgoodness the sauce used for the topping… it tastes amazing. It tastes like its really naughty but actually it’s full of goodness. Its really quick and easy to make and I’m already planning of other uses for it.

image

image

image

These little delicious squares have saved me from temptation more times than I’d like to admit. I also like to roll the mixture onto bite sizes balls and use the sauce as a dip. You really can’t go wrong with them! Huge success with my boyfriend too!

Thank you HungryHealthyHappy!

Leave a comment